Open Advanced Search
Search by Date (mm/dd/yyyy)

Upcoming Events

8/11 Depot Theatre Presents: The Taffetas

Location: Depot Theatre, 6705 Main St, Westport, NY 12993
Start Time: 8:00:00 PM - End Time: 10:00:00 PM

This four woman girl group sings hit after hit of the 1950’s as they desperately try to get chosen for The Ed Sullivan Show. Songs include such classics as “Mr. Sandman”, “Johnny Angel”, “Dedicated to the One I Love”, “Where the Boys Are”, “Sincerely” and many, many more! More details about this show coming to Depot Theatre at depottheatre.org.

Showtimes:

  • Friday, August 11, 2017 – 8:00 PM (Preview Night)
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM (Opening)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 3:00 PM & 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 – 5:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 – 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 – 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 – 5:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 5:00 PM

8/11 Murder Mystery Dinner at Butcher Block

Location: Butcher Block, 15 Booth Drive Plattsburgh, NY 12901

The Adirondack Regional Theatre will perform a Murder Mystery Dinner at Butcher Block on August 11th! Tickets are $70 and include dinner, dessert and the show. Attendees may choose between Prime Rib and Cornish game hen for their entrée. The doors open at 5pm, the show starts at 6pm, and dinner will be served at 7pm. For more information, call The Butcher Block at (518) 563-0920.


Trip
Planner

From places to stay, eat and play we can help you take advantage of all the attractions and activities the Adirondack Coast offers.

Brochure
Downloads

Get a digital copy of the brochures about the area. Or, we can send you a printed version. This guide provides all the ins & outs of the area.

Check Out
Our Blog

Get the inside scoop on the Adirondack Coast including what's coming up and more.