Routes panoramiques

Rouses Point/Chazy (120 km) | Carte
Cet itinéraire permet de remonter le temps grâce à la riche histoire de la région.  En chemin, on peut faire une pause à Lakeside Coffee, Gaines Marina, Sandy's Deli, Hearts Delight Farm Heritage Exhibit et au fort Montgomery.

Route des vins (113 km) | Carte
Découvrez les routes scéniques de la vallée du lac Champlain tout en dégustant les meilleurs vins de la Côte Adirondack.  La nouvelle route des vins propose des visites de vignobles locaux où l'on peut y déguster vins, cidres et hydromels.  

Ausable Chasm (103 km) | Carte
Découvrez la Côte Adirondack et Ausable Chasm, la première attraction naturelle aux États-Unis.  En route, faites un arrêt à Rulf's Orchard, au North Star Underground Railroad Museum et Babbie Rural Farm and Learning Museum.

Évènements
vedettes

11/26
Soaring Saturdays
En savoir plus

Planificateur
de trajet

Pour trouver des accommodations, restaurants et activités sur la Côte Adirondacks.

Téléchargez
les brochures

Téléchargez les brochures de la région. Ou si vous préférez, nous pouvons vous les poster. Pour en savoir davantage sur les brochures de la région.

Visitez
notre blogue

Obtenez des nouvelles en primeur sur la côte Adirondack, y compris ce qui s'en vient et plus encore.

Scenic Drives

Rouses Point/Chazy (75 miles) -  Map
This classic lakeside journey allows you a chance to step back in time and relive our rich history.  Along the way stop by Lakeside Coffee, Gaines Marina, Sandy's Deli, Heart's Delight Farm Heritage Exhibit and Fort Montgomery.

Wine Tour (72 miles) -  Map
Enjoy a day driving the scenic roads of the Champlain Valley while sampling the Adirondack Coast’s finest wines.  Our emerging wine trail features local wines including award-winning apple and honey wines.

Ausable Chasm (64 miles) - Map
Experience the Adirondack Coast and Ausable Chasm the oldest natural attractions in North America.  Along the way stop by Rulf's Orchard, the North Star Underground Railroad Museum and Babbie Rural Farm and Learning Museum.

Trip
Planner

From places to stay, eat and play we can help you take advantage of all the attractions and activities the Adirondack Coast offers.

Brochure
Downloads

Get a digital copy of the brochures about the area. Or, we can send you a printed version. This guide provides all the ins & outs of the area.

Check Out
Our Blog

Get the inside scoop on the Adirondack Coast including what's coming up and more.